Log in


LIANZA 2021 Professional Recognition Awards

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • 12:25 PM
  • Zoom


Registration is closed

Thursday November 11, 2021 @ 12.25PM

Every year LIANZA recognises professional excellence and honours the contributions made by its members to the library and information profession in New Zealand

The LIANZA 2021 Professional Recognition Awards will be presented virtually on Thursday November 11 from 12.25pm.

We invite you to join LIANZA President Erica Rankin, LIANZA President-elect, Kim Taunga and LIANZA Credential Committee chair, Laurinda Thomas for the presentation. We are pleased to announce that the six new LIANZA Fellows will have the opportunity to speak after their award is presented.

LIANZA Letters of Recognition
Natalie Smith
Claudine Tapsell
Annie McKillop

LIANZA joint Letter of Recognition
Mohan Lal

LIANZA Associateship

Jacinta Osman
Paula Eskett

LIANZA Fellowship
Nicki Moen
Sue Fargher
Marion Read
Megan Clark
Paula Eskett
Judy McFall McCaffery

You can read more about this year’s recipients

Please note that you do not need to be attending the conference to join this presentation. Colleagues, friends and wh
ānau are welcome to attend online.

To join us online please RSVP here to receive a Zoom link and password.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software